We’re speaking at Alchemy Lab: A Digital L&D Conference

We’re pleased to let everyone know that we’ll be presenting at The Alchemy Lab: A Digital L&D Conference!

Alchemy Lab is on online conference that brings together industry thinkers to discuss where we are now and what the future holds for us.

Our session: Goodbye learning events, Hello high performance learning journeys is on May 9th 12:15 ET / 17:15 UK / 18:15 CET

Break up your social distancing weekend and join us and 29 other outstanding presenters at this FREE online conference for L&D professionals.

📅 See the Schedule: https://tinyurl.com/yca7566f 📅

Register Today: https://tinyurl.com/s5ecwpa

We hope to see you there. Stay safe and carry on learning.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: